Grant database
Federal & California funding · Search public source records
| Opportunity / funder | Eligible applicants | Award range | Deadline / status | Save |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BJA FY 2026 Students, Teachers, and Officers Preventing (STOP) School Violence Program Bureau of Justice Assistance | Native American tribal governments (Federally recognized), Nonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education, State governments, Independent school districts, Special district governments, Public and State controlled institutions of higher education, City or township governments, Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education, Private institutions of higher education, County governments, Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification)Native American tribal governments (Federally recognized); Nonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education; State governments; Independent school districts; Special district governments; Public and State controlled institutions of higher education; City or township governments; Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education; Private institutions of higher education; County governments; Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification) | $0 – $2,000,000Per award · See source | Posted | |
| BJA FY26 Paul Coverdell Forensic Science Improvement - Formula Grants Program Bureau of Justice Assistance | State governmentsGeography not specified | $0 – $23,757,080Per award · See source | Posted | |
| Cooperative Agreement for Affiliated Partner with the Southern Appalachian Cooperative Ecosystem Studies Unit (CESU) Geological Survey | Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification)Geography not specified | $1 – $330,000Per award · See source | Posted | |
| Division of Boating and Waterways Aquatic Center Boating Safety Education Grant FY26 Department of Parks and Recreation | Nonprofit, Public AgencyGeography not specified | $1 – $62,000Per award · See source | Posted | |
| F26AS00071 Cooperative Endangered Species Conservation Fund: Habitat Conservation Plan Land Acquisition Grants Fish and Wildlife Service | State governmentsGeography not specified | $10,000 – $26,000,000Per award · See source | Posted | |
| Fiscal Year 2027 State Workforce Agency Unemployment Insurance Resource Planning Targets and Guidelines Employment and Training Administration | Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification)Geography not specified | $1,891,183 – $457,710,985Per award · See source | Posted | |
| GREGoRi Data Coordination and Outreach Center (U01, Clinical Trials Not Allowed) National Institutes of Health | State governments, Native American tribal governments (Federally recognized), Private institutions of higher education, Public housing authorities/Indian housing authorities, Public and State controlled institutions of higher education, Independent school districts, Native American tribal organizations (other than Federally recognized tribal governments), City or township governments, For profit organizations other than small businesses, Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education, Special district governments, County governments, Nonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education, Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification), Small businessesState governments; Native American tribal governments (Federally recognized); Private institutions of higher education; Public housing authorities/Indian housing authorities; Public and State controlled institutions of higher education; Independent school districts; Native American tribal organizations (other than Federally recognized tribal governments); City or township governments; For profit organizations other than small businesses; Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education; Special district governments; County governments; Nonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education; Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification); Small businesses | Up to $1,250,000Per award · See source | Posted | |
| GREGoRi Innovation Projects (U01 Clinical Trial Optional) National Institutes of Health | City or township governments, Independent school districts, Native American tribal governments (Federally recognized), Public and State controlled institutions of higher education, County governments, Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification), Private institutions of higher education, Public housing authorities/Indian housing authorities, Nonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education, For profit organizations other than small businesses, Native American tribal organizations (other than Federally recognized tribal governments), State governments, Special district governments, Small businesses, Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher educationCity or township governments; Independent school districts; Native American tribal governments (Federally recognized); Public and State controlled institutions of higher education; County governments; Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification); Private institutions of higher education; Public housing authorities/Indian housing authorities; Nonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education; For profit organizations other than small businesses; Native American tribal organizations (other than Federally recognized tribal governments); State governments; Special district governments; Small businesses; Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education | $3 – $500,000Per award · See source | Posted | |
| GREGoRi Technology Integration Center (U01, Clinical Trials Optional) National Institutes of Health | State governments, Private institutions of higher education, Native American tribal organizations (other than Federally recognized tribal governments), For profit organizations other than small businesses, Special district governments, Native American tribal governments (Federally recognized), Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification), Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education, Nonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education, City or township governments, Independent school districts, County governments, Small businesses, Public and State controlled institutions of higher education, Public housing authorities/Indian housing authoritiesState governments; Private institutions of higher education; Native American tribal organizations (other than Federally recognized tribal governments); For profit organizations other than small businesses; Special district governments; Native American tribal governments (Federally recognized); Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification); Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education; Nonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education; City or township governments; Independent school districts; County governments; Small businesses; Public and State controlled institutions of higher education; Public housing authorities/Indian housing authorities | Up to $2,250,000Per award · See source | Posted | |
| HEAL Initiative: Whole Joint Health Program (R61/R33 Clinical Trial Required) National Institutes of Health | Public and State controlled institutions of higher education, For profit organizations other than small businesses, Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education, Independent school districts, Public housing authorities/Indian housing authorities, Nonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education, Private institutions of higher education, Native American tribal organizations (other than Federally recognized tribal governments), State governments, Special district governments, Small businesses, County governments, Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification), City or township governments, Native American tribal governments (Federally recognized)Public and State controlled institutions of higher education; For profit organizations other than small businesses; Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education; Independent school districts; Public housing authorities/Indian housing authorities; Nonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education; Private institutions of higher education; Native American tribal organizations (other than Federally recognized tribal governments); State governments; Special district governments; Small businesses; County governments; Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification); City or township governments; Native American tribal governments (Federally recognized) | See source for award amountPer award · See source | Posted | |
| LA County TECH (CEA-LAT) Grant – Round 3 Public Utilities Commission | NonprofitGeography not specified | See source for award amountPer award · See source | Posted | |
| ONR FY27 NOFO for Young Investigator Program Office of Naval Research | Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification)Geography not specified | See source for award amountPer award · See source | Posted | |
| Prioritization Process Pilot Program (PPPP) Competitive Grant Program DOT Federal Highway Administration | State governments, Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification)State governments; Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification) | $1 – $2,000,000Per award · See source | Posted | |
| Rice Incentive Program Sacramento-San Joaquin Delta Conservancy | Nonprofit, Public Agency, Tribal GovernmentGeography not specified | See source for award amountPer award · See source | Posted | |
| State Recreational Boating Safety (RBS) Grant Program United States Coast Guard | State governmentsGeography not specified | $400,000 – $12,000,000Per award · See source | Posted | |
| F25AS00332 Highlands Conservation Act – Competitive Funding Round Fish and Wildlife Service | State governmentsGeography not specified | $25,000 – $3,850,000Per award · See source | Posted | |
| F25AS00379 Highlands Conservation Act - Base Funding Round Fish and Wildlife Service | State governmentsGeography not specified | $25,000 – $2,293,362Per award · See source | Posted | |
| Region 4 Small Business Transportation Technical Assistance Center (SBTTAC) 69A350 OSDBU | Private institutions of higher education, Public and State controlled institutions of higher education, Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education, Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification)Private institutions of higher education; Public and State controlled institutions of higher education; Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education; Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification) | $250,143 – $250,143Per award · See source | Posted | |
| RESTORE Act Centers of Excellence Research Grants Program U.S. Dept. of Treasury RESTORE Act Program | State governmentsGeography not specified | $5,710,210 – $14,518,510Per award · See source | Posted | |
| RESTORE Act Direct Component - Non-Construction Activities U.S. Dept. of Treasury RESTORE Act Program | County governments, State governmentsGeography not specified | $0 – $120,153,261Per award · See source | Posted | |
| RESTORE Act Direct Component – Construction and Real Property Acquisition Activities U.S. Dept. of Treasury RESTORE Act Program | State governments, County governmentsGeography not specified | $0 – $120,153,261Per award · See source | Posted | |
| Small Business Transportation Technical Assistance Center (Region 1) 69A350 OSDBU | Private institutions of higher education, State governments, Public and State controlled institutions of higher education, Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education, Nonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher educationPrivate institutions of higher education; State governments; Public and State controlled institutions of higher education; Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education; Nonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education | $377,016 – $377,016Per award · See source | Posted | |
| Small Business Transportation Technical Assistance Center (Region 3) 69A350 OSDBU | Nonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education, Public and State controlled institutions of higher education, Private institutions of higher education, Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education, State governmentsNonprofits that do not have a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education; Public and State controlled institutions of higher education; Private institutions of higher education; Nonprofits having a 501(c)(3) status with the IRS, other than institutions of higher education; State governments | $231,183 – $231,183Per award · See source | Posted | |
| CHIPS Incentives Program – Facilities for Semiconductor Materials and Manufacturing Equipment National Institute of Standards and Technology | Others (see text field entitled "Additional Information on Eligibility" for clarification)Geography not specified | See source for award amountPer award · See source | Posted | |
| 2026 CalAgPlate Grant Program CA Department of Food and Agriculture | Nonprofit, Public Agency, Tribal GovernmentGeography not specified | $2,500 – $195,500Per award · See source | Posted |
Public summaries include amounts, basic eligibility, dates, and source links. Missing information is left unspecified. Read our methodology